أعلى
شعار

لغة

  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • português
  • ไทย
  • العربية

ملعب لكرة السلة و PP المتشابكة بلاط

رياضة كرة السلة نشأت من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. اليوم, الكلمة الرياضة هو أكثر وأكثر تنوعا, أصناف المزيد والمزيد. بالإضافة إلى لوح خشب القيقب الكلاسيكية, أيضا الأرضيات الرياضية PVC و الرياضة PP المتشابكة بلاط, المطاط الرياضة الأرضيات. في ملعب لكرة السلة القياسية, بل هو شكل مستطيل, تتميز بخطوط 5MM مختلفة. طول المحكمة هو 28 meters, عرض المحكمترو 15 meters.

هناك العديد من المتطلبات الصارمة القياسية لأرضية كرة السلة, عدم الانزلاق, وأثر المقاومة, المقاومة وصمة عار, مقاومة التآكل, ممتصة للصوت ،, حماية البيئة. الأهم هو التخفيف من وطأة الرياضي المشترك وتحسين سرعة التحرك.

TOP- JOY PP البلاط المتشابكة هو الكلمة كرة السلة ومبتكرة.



PP البلاط المتشابكة, غير مرنة للغاية على الرغم من أن يبدو وكأنه لبنة صلبة. وفي الوقت نفسه, كان يلبي متطلبات الطابق كرة السلة: المتداول تحميل أكثر من 1500N, امتصاص الصدمة هو أكثر من 54%, معامل لل انزلاق الاحتكاك أقل من 0.5, انتعاش الكرة هو أكثر من 96%, مؤشر خشونة أقل من 0.05, قدرة التحميل الدفترية هي أكثر من 36000 جنيه / قطعة.

تركيب TOP- JOY كرة السلة PP البلاط المتشابكة مثير جدا للاهتمام. يمكنك النقر فوق ألوان مختلفة أو أنماط متناظرة معا مثل أحجية, دون غيرها من الأدوات مثل الغراء. هناك أساسا ثلاثة أسطح للبلاط لدينا, سطح مستو (تستخدم فقط في الأماكن المغلقة), triangle surface and grid surface. ل ملعب لكرة السلة في الهواء الطلق, عادة ما يكون مثلث السطح مثلث السطح و سطح الشبكةتصميمه جوفاء (triangle surface and grid surface), يتم تصريف المياه بعيدا تحت سطح اللعب, مما يجعلها جاهزة للاستخدام في أي وقت.

للرياضيين, آمنة, مريح, ملعب المهنية ونظيفة يمكن أن يستيقظ رغبتهم الرياضية. TOP- JOY تستطيع ان تفعل ذلك!

top
Logo

Language

  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • português
  • ไทย
  • العربية
Tel:86 183 2190 7513 Email: sales@topjoyturf.com

Basketball Court and PP Interlocking Tile

Basketball sport originated from USA. Today, sport floor is more and more diversified, more and more varieties. In addition to the classic maple wood plank, also PVC sport flooring and PP sport interlocking tile, rubber sport flooring. In the standard basketball court, it is a rectangular shape, marked with various 5mm lines. Court length is 28 meters, court width is 15 meters.

There are many strict standard requirements for basketball floor, non-slip, impact resistance, stain resistance, abrasion resistance, sound-absorbing, environmental protection. Most important is mitigating the impact of athlete’s joint and improving move speed.

TOP-JOY PP interlocking tile is an innovative and original basketball floor.



PP interlocking tile, is very flexible although looks like a solid brick. Meanwhile, it meets basketball floor requirements: rolling load is more than 1500N, shock absorption is more than 54%, coefficient of sliding friction is less than 0.5, Ball rebound is more than 96%, roughness index is less than 0.05, load-carrying capacity is more than 36000 pounds/pieces.

Installing TOP-JOY basketball PP interlocking tile is very interesting. You can click different colors or symmetric patterns together like a jigsaw puzzle, without other tools like glue. There are mainly three surfaces for our tile, flat surface (only used in indoor), triangle surface and grid surface. For outdoor basketball court, is usually triangle surface and grid surface. Thanks to its hollow design (triangle surface and grid surface), water is drained away under the playing surface, making it ready to use at any time.

To athletes, a safe, comfortable, professional and clean stadium can wake up their sports desire. TOP-JOY can do it!