Top-
Logo

Sprache

  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • português
  • ไทย
  • العربية

Basketball

Zuhause » Sport » Sports Flooring » Basketball

Basketball Court und PP Falzziegel

Basketball Sport entstand aus USA. Heute, Sportboden ist mehr und mehr diversifiziert, mehr und mehr Sorten. Neben dem klassischen Ahornholzbrett, Auch PVC- Sportboden und PP Sport Falzziegel, Gummi- Sportböden. In der Standard- Basketballplatz, es ist eine rechteckige Form ist, mit verschiedenen 5mm Linien markiert. Court Länge 28 meters, Gerichts Breite 15ms.

Es gibt viele strenge Standardanforderungen für Basketball Boden, rutschfest, Schlagfestigkeit, Fleckenbeständigkeit, Abriebfestigkeit, schallabsorbierende, Umweltschutz. Am wichtigsten ist Milderung der Auswirkungen des Sportlers Gelenk und die Verbesserung der Bewegungsgeschwindigkeit.

TOP -JOY PP Falzziegel ist eine innovative und originelle Basketballboden.



PP Falzziegel, ist sehr flexibel , obwohl sieht aus wie ein Vollziegel. in der gleichen Zeit, es BasketballbodenAnforderungen erfüllt: Walzlast ist mehr als 1500 N, Stoßdämpfung ist mehr als 54%, Gleitreibungszahl kleiner als 0.5, Ball-Rebound ist mehr als 96%, Rauhwert kleiner als 0.05, Lastaufnahmekapazität mehr als 36000 Pfund / Stück.

Installieren TOP -JOY Basketball PP Falzziegel ist sehr interessant,. Sie können verschiedene Farben oder symmetrische Muster zusammen wie ein Puzzle klicken, ohne andere Tools wie Leim. Es gibt hauptsächlich drei Flächen für unsere Fliesen, ebene Fläche (nur verwendet in Innen), triangle surface and grid surface. Für Outdoor- Basketballplatz, ist in der Regel Dreiecksfläche und Gitteroberfläche. Dank seiner hohle Dreiecksfläche und Gitteroberfläche surface), Wasser wird unter der Spielfläche abgelassen, so dass es bereit, zu jeder Zeit verwenden.

Athleten, Safe, bequem, professionelle und saubere Stadion aufwachen ihre Sport Wunsch. TOP -JOY kann es tun!

top
Logo

Language

  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • português
  • ไทย
  • العربية
Tel:86 183 2190 7513 Email: sales@topjoyturf.com

Basketball Court and PP Interlocking Tile

Basketball sport originated from USA. Today, sport floor is more and more diversified, more and more varieties. In addition to the classic maple wood plank, also PVC sport flooring and PP sport interlocking tile, rubber sport flooring. In the standard basketball court, it is a rectangular shape, marked with various 5mm lines. Court length is 28 meters, court width is 15 meters.

There are many strict standard requirements for basketball floor, non-slip, impact resistance, stain resistance, abrasion resistance, sound-absorbing, environmental protection. Most important is mitigating the impact of athlete’s joint and improving move speed.

TOP-JOY PP interlocking tile is an innovative and original basketball floor.



PP interlocking tile, is very flexible although looks like a solid brick. Meanwhile, it meets basketball floor requirements: rolling load is more than 1500N, shock absorption is more than 54%, coefficient of sliding friction is less than 0.5, Ball rebound is more than 96%, roughness index is less than 0.05, load-carrying capacity is more than 36000 pounds/pieces.

Installing TOP-JOY basketball PP interlocking tile is very interesting. You can click different colors or symmetric patterns together like a jigsaw puzzle, without other tools like glue. There are mainly three surfaces for our tile, flat surface (only used in indoor), triangle surface and grid surface. For outdoor basketball court, is usually triangle surface and grid surface. Thanks to its hollow design (triangle surface and grid surface), water is drained away under the playing surface, making it ready to use at any time.

To athletes, a safe, comfortable, professional and clean stadium can wake up their sports desire. TOP-JOY can do it!