أعلى
شعار

لغة

  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • português
  • ไทย
  • العربية

 جولف المحكمة والرياضة العشب الاصطناعي

كنت مولعا جدا من لعبة غولف, ولكن ليس هناك ما يكفي من العشب واسعة الطبيعية, أو حتى إذا كان هناك, لكنه يأخذ الكثير من الموارد البشرية والمادية, الوقت لرعاية وصيانة, و تشعر بالقلق أيضا إزاء الكوارث الطبيعية.

هكذا, الرجاء اختيار TOP- JOY جولف العشب هنا, بديهية للغاية, بما في ذلك كل مجال من مجالات ملعب للجولف , كوم الخلفي, طوق, ممر مائي, الخضر, الأخضر سريع,محكمة الخام, الزجاج lunker, مئزر, وضع الأخضر, هدب, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. 

غزل العشب مختلفة, ارتفاع كومة مختلفة, تعطيك شعورا مختلفا من الكرة المتداول. ينطبق TOP- JOY العشب ل جميع الأحوال الجوية, لا التقليم والتسميد, سقي الصيانة, لا تقلق بشأن الآفات والكوارث الطبيعية الأخرى .  يمكنك استخدام TOP- JOY الغولف العشب على مدار السنة كما bentgrass.



عندما يتعلق الأمر بأداء الاصطناعي للجولف العشب, ليس هناك من هو أكثر مهنية من TOP- JOY. تم تصميم TOP- JOY الغولف العشب الاصطناعي لعمل مثل محكمة الغولف الحقيقية, تثبيت مواصفات صارمة جدا, وتوفر لك مع تحسن الغولف الحقيقي.

على سبيل المثال, بعد تثبيت وضع الاخضر في مكتبك أو الفناء الخلفي, وسوف تشعر أنك مثالي تحت أعلى مستوى من الجودة العشب عازمة الاصطناعية. ويتكون الغزل من PE أو PP حيدة, شكل خيوط منحني, غزل ارتفاع كومة عادة هي من 10mm إلى خفض 15mm. عندما خفض 15mm, 5500 Dtex, 3/16 Inch, 280 غرز / م, 58800 الاعشاب / متر مDTEXع; عبوصةا 10MM, 4400 Dtex, 5/32 Inch 320 غرز / م, 68000 الاعشاب / متر مربع. كل التاريخ هو ل مظهر طبيعي و الخضر الطبيعية الجودة.

ما إذا كنت تستخدم نهج cleek مع اثنين من قطعة الكرة, أو الحصول على طيور القطرس مع ثلاث قطع الكرة, TOP- JOY الغولف العشب الاصطناعي هو أداء ثابت وخصائص الكرة لفة الحقيقية.

 نحن ملتزمون إعطاء هواة الغولف الخيارات التي يحتاجون إليها للتمتع اللعبة أكثر وتحسين أضعافا مضاعفة.

top
Logo

Language

  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • português
  • ไทย
  • العربية
Tel:86 183 2190 7513 Email: sales@topjoyturf.com

Golf Court and Sport Artificial Grass


You are very fond of golf, but there is not enough natural broad lawn, or even if there is, but it takes a lot of manpower and material resources, time to care and maintenance, and also worried about natural disasters.

So, please choose our TOP-JOY Golf Grass here, highly imitative, including each area of golf course , back tee, collar, fairway, the greens, fast green,rough court, glass lunker, apron, putting green, fringe, and so on. 

Different grass yarn, different pile height, give you a different feeling of ball rolling. TOP-JOY grass applies to all weather, no pruning and fertilization, watering maintenance, do not worry about pests and other natural disasters.  You can use TOP-JOY golf grass all year round as bent grass.
When it comes to the performance of artificial golf grass, no one is more professional than TOP-JOY. TOP-JOY artificial golf grass is designed to act like a real golf court, installed to strict specifications, and provide you with real golf improvement.

For example, after installing the putting green in your office or backyard, you will feel perfect beneath the highest quality synthetic bent grass. The yarn is made from PE or PP monofilament, yarn shape is curved, yarn pile height usually is from 10mm to 15mm. When 15mm, 5500 Dtex, 3/16 Inch, 280 stitches/m, 58800 turfs/SQM; when 10mm, 4400 Dtex, 5/32 Inch 320 stitches/m, 68000 turfs/SQM. All date is for a natural appearance and quality natural greens.

Whether you are using approach cleek with two-piece-ball, or getting albtross with three-piece-ball, TOP-JOY golf artificial grass is consistent performance and true ball roll characteristics.

We’re committed to giving golf enthusiasts the options they need to enjoy the game even more and improve exponentially.