أعلى
شعار

لغة

  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • português
  • ไทย
  • العربية

ما هو PP خيمة المتشابكة الحدث واقية الأرضيات

التاريخ:2015-03-12


TOP- JOY PP المتشابكة بلاط CI- YC سلسلة, أيضا يمكن أن يسمى الأرضيات خيمة, الأرضيات الحدث, أرضيات الحماية و أرضيات متعددة الأغراض. لأنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في حماية العشب الحقيقي في ملاعب كرة القدم, عربات الغولف, قطع العشب وقوف السيارات; ميداني مؤقت ل أحداث الشركات لحماية المناظر الطبيعية; مهابط طائرات الهليكوبتر, التطبيقات العسكرية, أعمال مدنية.

بخبث واقية حجم 305 مم * 102MM * 18MM, و عند النقر فوق البلاط معا, كانت و رقة لفة. عند تركيب الميدان الخاص بك مع الأرضيات واقية, يمكنك القيام به بنفسك واحدا تلو الآخر مع المتشابكة, كما وضع لفة ورقة الأرضيات مباشرة. وبالمثل, الرجعة في الطابق نفسه كما في النهج السابق.

نحن نستخدم 100% المعاد تدويرها PP (البولي بروبلين) مادة خام, انها التزام جهدنا لتقديم منتجات صديقة للبيئة لعملائنا. لدينا البلاط المتشابكة يمكن أن تحمي بشكل فعال في حديقة العشب حقيقية. تثبيت بسرعة دون الغراء أو أي أدوات العشب. و القدرات تحميل الأرضيات واقية خيمة 7800 كجم / متر مربع. لا يوجد أي مخاوف على سحق العشب. المحطة الدائمة أسطواني ربط كتبها أضلاعه من بناء دعم مرونة, توفير دعم و عازلة جيدة.

على سطح مستو, هناك العديد من الثقوب الغاز موزعة بالتساوي والنقاط تنقش ., الثقوب جيدة بالنسبة للنقل الجوي, الرطوبة و أشعة الشمس الوصول إلى العشب. بل هي أيضا جيدة ل تصريف المياه التي تحول دون تشكيل. النقاط تنقش لها منع تأثير زلق. هناك ما يكفي من الفجوة بين البلاط و القرميد التي تتحكم بشكل فعال في قيعان الحرارة الباردة يتقلص.

اتصل بنا
الهاتف:86-21-39982788
التليفون المحمول:86 15821297615
فاكس:86-21-39982785
العنوان:وحدة 603 بناء 7 ، لين 2449 ، طريق جينهاي,منطقة بودونغ الجديدة,شنغهاي 201209 ، P.R.China

top
Logo

Language

  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • português
  • ไทย
  • العربية

Company News

Home » Our Blog » Company News

What is PP Interlocking Tent Event Protective Flooring

Date:2015-03-12


TOP-JOY PP Interlocking Tile CI-YC series, also can be called tent flooring, event flooring, protective flooring and multi-purpose flooring. Because It is widely used in protection of real grass in football fields, golf carts, grass parking plots; temporary field for corporate events to protect landscape; helipads, military applications, civil works.

Protective Flooring’s size is 305mm*102mm*18mm, and when you click tiles together, they become a sheet roll. When you installing your ground with the protective flooring, you can DIY by yourself one by one with interlocking, also laying the flooring sheet roll directly. Similarly, taking back the floor as same as the former approach.

We use 100% Recycled PP (polypropylene) raw material, it’s our obligation to offer eco-friendly products to our customers. Our interlocking tile can effectively protects the real grass lawn. Quickly installing without glue or any grass tools. The Load-Capacity of tent protective flooring is 7800Kg/SQM. There is no worried of a crush on the lawn. Cylindrical standing leg connecting by ribs form elastic supporting construction, providing good supporting and buffer.

On the flat surface, there are many evenly distributed gas holes and embossed dots., Holes is good for air, moisture and sun light access to the grass. They are also good for water draining that prevent the formation. Embossed dots have prevent slippery effect. There is enough gap between tile and tile that effectively control the heat bilges cold shrink.

CONTACT US
Tel:86 21 3998 2787
Mobile:86 158 2129 7807
Fax:86 21 3998 2785
Address:Unit 603 Building7,Lane 2449,Jinhai Rd,Pudong New Area,Shanghai 201209,P.R.China